Livingston Parish Chamber of Commerce

  • Communications award scroll
  • Livingston Business Network Logo - Web Scroll
  • Women's Web Scroll
  • Live 2 Lead- Website Scroll
  • JOIN LYP website image
  • 891_copy1
  • ChamberOfTheYearWebsite
  • Copy of Copy of Business recovery-2
  • 50 Years Website Scroll
  • Back2Biz _Sponsors - Website Scrolling Image (1)
  • Jobs website scroll
  • SHOP SMALL IMAGE-2_copy
  • Sportneenter LPBACK2BIZ - Website Scroll
  • SHoes for Students
  • WebsiteScroll Connect to success-1
  • Leadership 2013 website scroll
  • Golf 2017 - Website Scroll (1)
  • Leadership Class of 2017

Events Calendar

Monday Aug 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Business Event
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
Ambassador, Chamber, Council, Livingston, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Friday Sep 8, 2017
Education, Meeting, Chamber, Involved ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
Administrative, Professionals, Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Business Event, Chamber Signature Event, Chamber Cares Event
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Monday Sep 25, 2017
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cuttings, Business Event
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
Ambassador, Chamber, Council, Livingston, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Friday Oct 6, 2017
Live 2 Lead, Education, Leadership ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Continuing Education, Business Event, Professional Development, Leadership Livingston, Chamber Signature Event, Chamber Business Academy
Monday Oct 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Friday Oct 13, 2017
Education, Meeting, Chamber, Involved ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Government, Business Event, Voter Information
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber Committee Meetings