Events Calendar

Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, LYP - Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Leads for Lunch, Networking, Chamber Business Academy, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Leads for Lunch, Business Event, Chamber Business Academy
Friday Jun 28, 2019
Help us celebrate a new business in Denham Springs, Allstate | Micah Borne Agency, with a ribbon-cutting ceremony. #lpbiz #denhambiz #lovelp ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cuttings, Business Event
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Join us as we #LoveLP by making it a little cleaner. On the 10th of every month, clean up at least 10 pieces of trash around your business, home or school and share photos of your progress with the hashtags #litterfreelp and #10onthe10th ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber Cares Event
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
Livingston Future 5 Award Nomination ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Business Event, LYP - Livingston Young Professionals
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Leadership Livingston Application ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Professional Development, Leadership Livingston
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business Event, Livingston Business Network
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Business Event, Education & Career
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business Event, LYP - Livingston Young Professionals
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Livingston Young Professionals ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, LYP - Livingston Young Professionals
Friday Aug 2, 2019
Leadership Livingston Alumni Event ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business Event, Leadership Livingston
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Join us as we #LoveLP by making it a little cleaner. On the 10th of every month, clean up at least 10 pieces of trash around your business, home or school and share photos of your progress with the hashtags #litterfreelp and #10onthe10th ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber Cares Event
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business Event, Livingston Business Network
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
Livingston Young Professionals ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, LYP - Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings