Livingston Parish Chamber of Commerce

  • State of Recovery Address
  • Livingston Business Network Logo - Web Scroll
  • Live 2 Lead- Website Scroll
  • JOIN LYP website image
  • 891_copy1
  • ChamberOfTheYearWebsite
  • Copy of Copy of Business recovery-2
  • 50 Years Website Scroll
  • Back2Biz _Sponsors - Website Scrolling Image (1)
  • Jobs website scroll
  • SHOP SMALL IMAGE-2_copy
  • Sportneenter LPBACK2BIZ - Website Scroll
  • Business recovery_copy1
  • Leadership 2016 website scroll
  • SHoes for Students
  • WebsiteScroll Connect to success-1
  • Leadership 2013 website scroll
  • Golf 2017 - Website Scroll (1)
  • Leadership Class of 2017

Events Calendar

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
Leads for Lunch, Networking, Chamber Business Academy, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Leads for Lunch, Business Event, Chamber Business Academy
  • Registration Closed
Friday Jun 30, 2017
Livingston Young Professionals ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Young Professionals
Friday Jun 30, 2017
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cuttings, Business Event
Thursday Jul 6, 2017
Ambassador, Chamber, Council, Livingston, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Friday Jul 14, 2017
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cuttings, Business Event
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
Leadership Livingston Application ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Professional Development, Leadership Livingston
Friday Jul 21, 2017
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
Ambassador, Chamber, Council, Livingston, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
State of Parish, Mayor's Address, Luncheon, Chamber Meeting, General Meeting, Economic Outlook ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Event, Business Event, Chamber Signature Event, Chamber Membership Meeting
Friday Aug 11, 2017
Education, Meeting, Chamber, Involved ... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
Livingston Business Network Business Referral Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Livingston Business Network
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
LYP, Young Professionals ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Clubs - Organizations, Business Event, Livingston Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Committee Meetings
Friday Aug 18, 2017
Young Professionals Livingston ... read more
Categories: Clubs - Organizations, Livingston Young Professionals, Chamber Committee Meetings
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
Leads for Lunch, Networking, Chamber Business Academy, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Leads for Lunch, Business Event, Chamber Business Academy