EDUCATION Core Committee

Education Committee - Main planners
Shannon Bernard
Committee Chair
Primerica | Shannon Bernard
Regional Vice President
Amie Barton
Regions Bank
Business Banking Relationship Manager
Mike Cotton
City of Walker
Finance Director
Sherry Mely
Vice President / Branch Manager
Angela Cannon
Labarre Associates
Director Business Development
Darlene Shingleur
Neighbors Federal Credit Union
Business Development
LeAnn Stelly
Cox Business
Account Exec.
Kurt Williams
Terri Jackson
Sweet Rolls Denham Springs
CFO & Marketing
Jamie Seal
Staci Polozola
LPPS Liaison
Lizette Leader
Community College Liaison
Northshore Technical Community College
Director of Connect to Success
Alexis Flores
Staff Liaison
Livingston Parish Chamber of Commerce
Communications & Member Services
April Wehrs
Chamber President
Candy Forbes
Chamber Board Chair
Denham Springs Housing
President | CEO
Todd Caruso
Chamber Chair Elect
Larry Daigle
North Oaks Health System
VP of Performance Management
Reginald Wells
Sam's Club
Club Manager
Kristen Bell
Northshore Technical Community College
Interim Dean of Campus Administration