GALA 2019! Committee

Planning a successful 2019 GALA! Committee members will help fill the event with sponsors, attendees,and fun as we bring back a chamber favorite - GALA!
Kacie Stewart
GALA 2019 Chair
Jessie Stewart
Leah Smith
Livingston Parish Public Schools
Child Nutrition Program Supervisor
Ashley Miller
Ashleigh Vasquez
Amy Konieczka
Amy K and Co.
Owner/ Photographer
Trey Quirk
Plantation Management
Managing Member
Candy Forbes
Ashlyn McMorris
Erdey Insurance Agency
Personal Lines Account Manager
Carl Duplessis
Jefferson Financial Federal Credit Union
Business Development Representative
Regina Scott
North Oaks Health System
Asst. VP Ancillary/Ambulatory/Revenue Cycle Informatics
April Wehrs
John Blount
2018 Chamber Chairman of the Board